Complete Story
2021 Engineering Excellence Awards Call for Entries


2021 Engineering Excellence Awards Call for Entries

2021 Eea

Showcase your projects, strengthen the loyalty of your best clients, build pride among your staff and produce valuable public recognition for your company by submitting an entry in the ACEC Ohio 2021 Engineering Excellence Awards.

The annual Engineering Excellence Awards (EEA) celebrates the most outstanding project achievements of the engineering profession. The goal of the program is to convey to the engineering and construction industry, government officials and general public, the contributions that consulting firms make to society and to their local communities through exceptional design. 

The 2021 EEA Call for Entries will be released early August, watch your inbox! We're sending electronically this year. Please be sure to review the Call for Entries for official requirements when preparing your entries. 

As you review your recently completed projects there are certainly many worthy of recognition, we encourage you to consider entering at least one of them in the 2021 Engineering Excellence Awards Competition. 

Projects substantially completed and ready for use between November 1, 2018 and October 31, 2020 are eligible for entry. Deadline for submission is November 2, 2020! 

For more information regarding the Engineering Excellence Awards, please click here.

Printer-Friendly Version

Advancing the Business of Engineering